closing / brand new!

I am currently finishing Lennon, Curran, Reyes family photos.

I am now officially closed for the rest of the year to spend time with my family, and marketing! I have a brand new logo, I’m working on some A M A Z I N G new products, new web design, new galleries and new photos. I will be re-opening in January with style. On that note, I would also like to offer some free photo shoots. If you qualify, please shoot me an email – anneasterling1@yahoo.com

I’m looking for some beauties!!! I am pleased to announce that I will be collaborating with a gorgeous San Diego Chargers cheerleader, and we are going to do a trash the dress shoot!
if any of you would like to do a funky, urban, tranquil, or serene trash the dress or fashion shoot, I am offering a free shoot.

I’m also currently looking for: (starting January 2010)     (EMAIL ME FOR DETAILS)

newborns!! – I have new props ready to use in my San Diego home studio, please drop me a line! Newborns must be under 2 weeks old. -email me-

maternity– If you feel beautiful during your pregnancy, lets do a funky urban maternity shoot! I’m also giving away a free studio maternity shoot. There are also some materials I need the mommy to be to bring, such as wraps, scarves, and flowing dresses. -email me-

couples- I need 2 couples, that are fit, in shape, happy go lucky, and aren’t afraid to be intimate… don’t worry we aren’t talking nude, but sultry, seductive, and fun!!! I want to make art and some amazing ideas.  -email me-

children- preferably ages 3 and up. I need children who are attentive and are willing to give me a good hour or two. Parents, I need you to bring a trunk full of funky colorful clothes.

                       ************ if you quality or KNOW someone who qualifies,  let them and I know. If you refer somebody, you will qualify for 1/2 off photoshoot and a free 11×14, and who knows, maybe i’ll throw in a free shoot.************

~ by anneasterling1 on December 20, 2009.

One Response to “closing / brand new!”

  1. Hey! I’m inquiring about a photoshoot of me and my husband. We never had the chance to have the elaborate wedding that I’ve always dreamed of because of deployment issues, but I’ve always wanted engagement photos to frame in our home. If you could contact me for more details, I added my email!

Leave a Reply

 
